Centros Unión de Mutuas

Directorio de centros propios

Centro Unión de Mutuas Castellón
Av. del Lledó, 69
12004 Castellón de la Plana
Castellón
Tel: 964 238 111
centro.castellon@uniondemutuas.es
Instituto de Traumatología Unión de Mutuas
Av. del Lledó, 67, esquina C/ Juan de Herrera, 26
12004
Castellón
Tel: 964 231 212
itum@uniondemutuas.es
Centro A Coruña
Av de Rubine, 20, 1ª
15004 A Coruña
A Coruña
Tel: 981 279 460
centro.coruna@uniondemutuas.es
C/ Juan Gil Albert,1
03804 Alcoi
Alicante
Tel: 965 525 502
centro.alcoi@uniondemutuas.es
Av. Josep Tarradellas, 110-112
08029 Barcelona
Barcelona
Tel: 933 630 600
centre.tarradellas@uniondemutuas.es
C/ Bilbao, 89
08005 Barcelona
Barcelona
Tel: 933 073 500
centre.poblenou@uniondemutuas.es
Polígono Industrial El Collet, Calle E, Parc. 317 bj. - Apartado de Correos n.º 37
12580 Benicarló
Castellón
Tel: 964 473 446
centro.benicarlo@uniondemutuas.es
Av. de Llevant, 61
46469 Beniparrell
Valencia
Tel: 961 203 362
centro.beniparrell@uniondemutuas.es
C/ Roma, 2, carretera del Grao
12530 Burriana
Castellón
Tel: 964 511 838
centro.burriana@uniondemutuas.es
C/ Chiva, 19-19 bis
46380 Cheste
Valencia
Tel: 962 510 154
centro.cheste@uniondemutuas.es
C/ Severo Ochoa, 14 bj.
13005 Ciudad Real
Ciudad Real
Tel: 926 273 321
centro.ciudadreal@uniondemutuas.es
Av. de Salamanca, 104-108
37500 Ciudad Rodrigo
Salamanca
Tel: 923 480 110
centro.ciudadrodrigo@uniondemutuas.es
C/ Perú, 27
46701 Gandia
Valencia
Tel: 962 861 055
centro.gandia@uniondemutuas.es
C/ Miquel Blay, 2 bj.
17001 Girona
Girona
Tel: 972 222 717
centre.girona@uniondemutuas.es
Parque Empresarial, Av. de la Ilustración, 14, local 1
11407 Jerez de la Frontera
Cádiz
Tel: 956 181 461
centro.jerez@uniondemutuas.es
C/ Dr. Federico Michavila Paús, 3
12110 L´Alcora
Castellón
Tel: 964 360 062
centro.alcora@uniondemutuas.es
C/ Baró de Maldà, 7
08901 L'Hospitalet de Llobregat
Barcelona
Tel: 933 370 020
centre.hospitalet@uniondemutuas.es
C/ Illa de Cabrera, 11 (Pol. Ind. La Travessa)
12600 La Vall d´Uixó
Castellón
Tel: 964 661 039
centro.vallduixo@uniondemutuas.es
C/ Alcublas, 10 bj.
46160 LLíria
Valencia
Tel: 962 791 771
centro.lliria@uniondemutuas.es
Av. Pablo Iglesias, 20
28003 Madrid
Madrid
Tel: 915 344 182
centro.madrid@uniondemutuas.es
Av. dels Arcs, 1
46940 Manises
Valencia
Tel: 961 533 561
centro.manises@uniondemutuas.es
Pza. de la Noria, 6
46130 Massamagrell
Valencia
Tel: 961 440 565
centro.massamagrell@uniondemutuas.es
C/ Antonio Rocamora, 4
30100 Espinardo
Murcia
Tel: 968 202 926
centro.murcia@uniondemutuas.es
Av. L'Europa, 2
12520 Nules
Castellón
Tel: 964 671 550
centro.nules@uniondemutuas.es
Av. País Valencià, 13
12200 Onda
Castellón
Tel: 964 602 212
centro.onda@uniondemutuas.es
C/ Paulino Caballero, 21
31003 Pamplona
Navarra
Tel: 948 230 466
centro.pamplona@uniondemutuas.es
València Parc Tecnològic, Ronda Isaac Peral, 21
46980 Paterna
València
Tel: 961 366 648
partec@uniondemutuas.es
C/ Llíria, 70
46500 Sagunt
Valencia
Tel: 962 661 566
centro.sagunto@uniondemutuas.es
Autovía Valencia a Ademuz Km 11.7 (Salida 12)
46184 Paterna
Valencia
Tel: 961 350 250
Pza. General Giménez Salas, 2
12400 Segorbe
Castellón
Tel: 964 710 629
centro.segorbe@uniondemutuas.es
C/ Músico Mariano Puig Yago, 33
46900 Torrent
Valencia
Tel: 961 559 204
centro.torrent@uniondemutuas.es
C/ Artes Gráficas, 2 bj.
46010 Valencia
Valencia
Tel: 963 625 461
centro.valencia@uniondemutuas.es
C/ Ermita, 269
12540 Vila-real
Castellón
Tel: 964 520 618
centro.vila-real@uniondemutuas.es
C/ San Francisco, 67
12500 Vinaròs
Castellón
Tel: 964 450 884
centro.vinaros@uniondemutuas.es
C/ Cavaller Ximén de Tovia, 4
46800 Xàtiva
Valencia
Tel: 962 283 405
centro.xativa@uniondemutuas.es